Not all who wander are lost

Hello there! This post marks the beginning of my blog. I really wanted to do this just to get an outlet to express myself. I have been meaning to do something like this for a long time but could never release myself from the throes of laziness.

Nevertheless, I am glad I have started and my only hope is that I maintain this blog regularly.
I do not live the most exciting of lives, but I still want to record my experiences and share it with others.

I was lost for a long time….I hope this blog will also give me direction and purpose. I never maintained anything in my life, and I sincerely believe this can be the first thing I maintain.

I walked along a twisting path,
the only direction was forward,
mistakes and accidents
remnants of experiences past.
Happiness and joy
comforts from deaths warm kiss.

 

 

Leave a Reply

